Sunday, November 22, 2009
Custom Search

Navigation

Breadcrumbs

Larry Sinclair Polygraph Test Indicates "Deception" In Obama Claims

The Minnesota man who claims to have had sex with and taken cocaine with Democratic presidential candidate Barack Obama voluntarily participated in a series of polygraph tests over the weekend. Whitehouse.com initially offered Larry Sinclair $10,000 to take a polygraph test, and $100,000 if he passed it and was shown to be telling the truth.

Whitehouse.com acquired the services of two expert polygraph examiners, who have examined Mr. Sinclair. The results of the first polygraph examination by Dr. Ed Gelb (Former President of the American Polygraph Association) indicate "deception" in regards to both the drug and sex claims by Sinclair.

The second expert's conclusions have not yet been revealed, but should be early this week. These will either confirm or deny the first examiner's results. Whitehouse.com has additionally promised to post video recordings of the examinations for complete disclosure and transparency.

With regards to the $10,000 payout that Larry Sinclair had agreed to for taking the polygraph test, it has been modified upon Sinclair's request and Whitehouse.com's approval. Prior to taking the test, Sinclair asked for a reduced payout to cover some of his mother's debt, and requested $10,000 to be paid directly to a few Minnesota charities. The lucky charities are: the Duluth Salvation Army Housing Loan Program and the Girls and Boys Club of Duluth.

The first polygraph test is said to have taken approximately four hours. Prior to administering the tests, to be sure there would not be any potential interferences, Sinclair was subjected to a drug test. Sinclair passed the drug test, and was cleared to take the polygraph test.

Comments

$750,000 Payoff By Axelrod To Parisi At Whitehouse.com

Cleveland Leader, please research this story further. It appears that Whitehouse.com played dirty with Mr. Axelrod in their polygraph challenge. Take a look at at how serious the Obama camp is about trying to discredit Larry.

http://bp3.blogger.com/_xEw_wnCvE_0/R79rajq4gRI/AAAAAAAADiA/eSrMGS71Y1U/s1600-h/barack_obama_campaign_larry_sinclair.jpg

This is the registered info. for that website.

Registrant:
Obama for America
233 N. Michigan Ave
Suite 1100
Chicago, Illinois 60601
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: BARACKOBAMA.COM
Created on: 28-Dec-04
Expires on: 28-Dec-15
Last Updated on: 16-Oct-07

Administrative Contact:
Admin, Admin
Obama for America
233 N. Michigan Ave
Suite 1100
Chicago, Illinois 60601
United States
3128192008 Fax --

Technical Contact:
Admin, Admin
Obama for America
233 N. Michigan Ave
Suite 1100
Chicago, Illinois 60601
United States
3128192008 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
NS05.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS06.DOMAINCONTROL.COM

====

Can anyone tell me why

Can anyone tell me why whitehouse.com has pulled its website?

Custom Search


Featured Contributors

User login

Recent comments